Photo: Exclusive New Outtake of Ashley Greene by Carlos Armando!

Fri, 11.11.11 | 3:55:59 pm

click the pic for fullsize

Thanks to photographer Carlos Armando  for sending us this one more outtake from his Ashley photoshoot!

For more pics from the photoshoot click here

6 Responses to “Photo: Exclusive New Outtake of Ashley Greene by Carlos Armando!”

  1. […] 247greene Por: Sarah Catheryn | Fecha: noviembre 12th, 2011 | Etiquetas: Ashley Green | 1 […]

  2. […] 247Greene blog comments powered by Disqus var disqus_url = […]

  3. Its no secret that I love Ashley and that I am always crazy about new pics of her but I have to admit that I dont like this particular image very much. Simply bc it looks too artificial, too much photoshop. I think Ashley is the most gorgeous person on the planet bc of her natural beauty and this one just looks too artificial for my taste.

Leave a comment