For everything from the Canadian premiere click here!

PHOTOS:

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

Sources:1,2,3,4

VIDEOS:

MTV interview:

Cineplex interview:

interview: (2:11)

A Shoutout to (0:07)

680news interview:

(arriving and signing autographs 2:30 – 2:45)

 

For everything from Paris click here!

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

Source | via

I’ve been holding back on posting this just so as not to spoil Ashley’s US Esquire that I expected to come out this December, but apparently it’s not going to. So for those of you who can’t do more waiting, we now have the full scans and a translation of Ashley’s interview in Esquire México, courtesy of Twilight Poison. Check out the gorgeous HQ scans +  few sound bites from the interview below, and make sure to head over to the source for the full thing!

+ + + +

New interview with Ashley and co-star Jackson Rathbone from the ‘Breaking Dawn’ L.A. press junket. For the ‘Werewolves’ part of the interview head over to the source!

The Twilight Saga is ending. What will you miss about it?

Ashley: We have become like an extended family and I will miss the company and the comfort zone.

Jackson: The family reunions. Good thing we have another year before Part 2 comes out. Still loving it.

What have you learned from the Twilight Saga?

Ashley: A great deal! The Twilight Saga helped me become a better person and a better artist. I hope to pursue the same passion in my future projects as the passion I gave to the Twilight Saga.(According to the production notes, Ashleywill star in Butter, an ensemble comedy that also stars Jennifer Garner and Hugh Jackman; L.O.L. with Miley Cyrus and Demi Moore; and The Apparition, a thriller.)

Jackson: As a young actor, I learn a lot from those around me whether they are the same age, younger or older. In the Twilight Saga, I’ve worked with great directors and they have inspired me to follow in their footsteps. I hope to start directing next year. I want to explore the lightness of life.

You know the mechanics and how the scenes are done. Do you get excited when you watch the movie on the big screen just like the audience does?

Ashley: There are so many different elements involved in making a film great. As actors, we do our job and, like the audience, we are just curious how everything will come out on the screen. We look forward to seeing the finished product. That’s how I feel every time I watch the Twilight Saga.

Jackson: We do know what’s going on but we’re also excited just like everybody else to see the result of what we’ve worked on for six or seven months. As Ashley said, there are several elements involved in shooting a movie and I’m eager to see how all these elements are put together.

Philstar.com